Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ohGypsyLove

23 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
** I will be in Houston from June 8-July 8th for a training**
Graduate from The University of Texas Austin \m/ Hook em'
I have a Bachelor's of Science in Applied Learning and Development.
I will start teaching next summer until then I am taking a much needed break and will be focusing on my photography.

I am 22 and have no kids, unless you count my dog Zoey.
Words that would describe me- silly, intelligent, sarcastic, friendly, and hard working.
I'm the Pickiest eater alive, trust me.
Love Dr. Pepper
Love surprises they're the best
Not looking for casual flings
I prefer that you have a college education and no kids. Other than that if I can have a good time with you and you can make me laugh it's a done deal :)

I really like to have fun. I love sports especially the Rangers, Texas Longhorns, and Dallas Mavericks. I like to watch movies, go to the drive in, and traveling to places I have never been. I like trying new things, except for food. I like to go camping, fishing, swimming, and seeing new places.

I have a list of places I want to go to. I have never been outside of the United States, but I am hoping my next trip will be.
I have been to Texas (obviously), Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada, Georgia, North Carolina, Michigan, Illinois, New Jersey, New York... I think that is it.

I have big dreams and I hope to accomplish them in my lifetime. I really have a big heart especially for the elderly, animals, and the less fortunate.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to start teaching in 2014. I begin training in June and will start teaching in August.

Until then I am pursuing photography. :)
I’m really good at
Taking care of pets and people.
Typing fast.
Being silly.
Staying organized...well semi organized.
Accomplishing what I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? Idk you tell me

Well my hair has been pointed out lol... so I guess my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Autobiographies
Orange is the new Black
The Great Gatsby
Of Mice and Men
Twilight Series (don't judge me)

Movies- Titanic BEST MOVIE EVER
Blue Jasmine
August Osage County
Dallas Buyers Club
The Notebook
Silver Linings Playbook
Inception
The Heat
Identity Thief
The Dark Knight and The Dark Knight Rises
500 Days of Summer
Dirty Dancing, Ghost, Breakfast Club, Now and Then,

Shows- Dexter
Once Upon A Time
American Horror Story
Breaking Bad
The Walking Dead
Big Brother
The Voice
I just started watching Game of Thrones
Trash Tv :-/ lol
LOL-The Real Housewives

Food: I am seriously the pickiest eater ever. I have never liked meat. Well, actually I eat hot dogs. :-/ I don't really like veggies either. The only ones I like are potatoes, corn, and tomatoes. Maybe a couple of others but can't think of them now.
I LOVE cheese- pizza, queso, mac and cheese, grilled cheese, quesadillas, and more.
I love love love Dr. Pepper. I may have to go to Dr. Pepper anonymous. I like my fruits.
Honestly, it's really really hard to get me to try new foods. If you like a challenge then i'm your girl.
The six things I could never do without
1. Mom, Dad, and Nana
2. My dog Zoey
3. My laptop
4. My phone
5. Money
6. Dr. Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
Where do I want to travel next?
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Either at home, with friends, at the movies, or sleeping.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You are single
-No kids
-Are educated
-You are looking for something more than just a hook up, because that will not be me.