Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can play a good devils advocate, I’m also very supportive.

I once had pink hair.

I practice good dental hygiene.

I only run when I’m being chased! But I’m not sedentary either, I know what the inside of a gym looks like.

I have to duck through subway doors, I’m not super tall but I have occasionally clipped myself on the up swing and that REALLY hurts!

I rarely have any trouble getting to where I need to go, getting back on the other hand, that's usually an adventure.

I'm often thrilled by the simple pleasures in life, like squeaking through a yellow light at an intersection that seems to ALWAYS stop me.

I have a dry wit, sure I’ll make you laugh, but I don’t see myself taking this show on the road anytime soon.

I'm quick to find humor in life's little tragedies and prefer to spend time with like-minded people.

My passport has a few stamps on it, I’ve done all of my traveling on my own and meet people along the way. I think it might be nice to find someone to travel with.

What am I looking for?

I see myself as a complete person, so it'd be nice if you see yourself as complete as well.

You probably have a similar romantic background (a couple of long term relationships and some short term relationships peppered in there).

You're thrilled by the idea that your partner can also be your best friend.

You'll accentuate the good in me and help me improve on the not so good. I’ll do my best to do the same for you.

I think I know what I’m looking for, but it’s nice to be taken by surprise.
What I’m doing with my life
7 years out of grad school and I still paint. I'm a manager at an art handling company. And I'm a freelance stretcher builder.
I’m really good at
Helping out. Painting. Not too shabby at cooking. Dreaming big. Wood working. Trying to get better at beer brewing (it's nice to have a hobby). Making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'4" when I first meet you it would be nice the hear "Hi" BEFORE "you're tall!"

I hear it a lot.
The six things I could never do without
A soft pillow
Something to do
Something to hope for
Ultra fine point Sharpies and Moleskines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next "million dollar" idea. I've got a ton of them. Most of them if actually implemented would either cost millions or only make tens of dollars... But why ruin it with reality?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to catch up. Hitting an art opening. Doing the same thing I would do any other night of the week (except stay up later). But most often go home and work on stuff my busy work schedule has kept me from doing all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep a ring I stole from Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk Merry-Go-Round on my key chain.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a painter and there's a 95% chance we could be enemies. I've been looking for a nemesis.

Or the flip side...
You're a fit, spirited, bespectacled, strong woman who has dental floss and is not afraid to use it!!

There's a chance I'm not taking this seriously enough...