Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_silencekid

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Champion shrugger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn how to work hard and be comfortable. I write and do comedy stuff when I can. I also manage accounting & compliance for a decent-sized brewery, IT'S AS FUN AS IT SOUNDS.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being quiet, reading Wikipedia, making people laugh. Swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, maybe? Sarcasm? Shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Infinite Jest, Franny & Zooey, Achewood. I promise I'm not an asshole. Yo La Tengo, VU, Prince, garage.

Ramen all day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Headphones, internet, dictionary, coffee, seltzer, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work. The ocean. Improv. Tacos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kind of a moving target. A lot of people on here want to go to war with that 'typical' it seems like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like sports.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know your way around.