Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_swick

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Apparently girls don't want to see pictures of me showing off my abs in the bathroom (and apparently some do :O). That is what this website has taught me.

I love the outdoors (boating, hiking, camping) when the weather is nicer, but not having a car has mostly kept me out of the wilderness since I've moved. For now, I'm going back and forth between exploring the nooks and crannies of the city and huddling under a blanket for warmth.

I enjoy lots of nerdy things and appreciate a girl who does the same. I generally do not like bars; unless there is some great adventure to be had I'll usually prefer chilling with friends at one of our places or going somewhere a little more my style like the Raygun board game lounge.

Oh, and I love loving things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be a good software engineer, trying to learn the rules of D&D and trying to have as much fun as possible with my friends in this city. I'm experiencing various degrees of success in these endeavors, but you'll have to ask me to know which is which.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, frisbee, volleyball, seeing over the aisles at grocery stores and sarcasm. I can also whistle like a champ.

I also cook a mean jambalaya.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
possibly my height or my hair. Also, people generally say I am hard to read and come off as a bit mysterious or intimidating. I don't mean to be, but I do take in a lot of information without giving out as much, which I suppose can come off poorly at times. When I get comfortable, I will definitely open up more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Firefly, Planet Earth, Community

Movies: O' Brother Where Art Thou, Monty Python, Batman series, Lord of the Rings, Pixar, Studio Ghibli, There Will Be Blood, Kingdom of Heaven

Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Road, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Ivanhoe, H.P. Lovecraft

Music: oh, a wide variety. Lately its been Daft Punk, Justice, Pink Floyd, The Doors. Tuvan throat singing!!

Food: Mexican, Italian and Chinese are always good :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop, the internet, sunny days, living near water, walking through the woods in the morning, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, games and what to do next.
I think about all the places in the world that I am going to go adventuring to one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably meeting up with my crew of Seattle friends for an awesome board game or an adventure out in the city somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate talking on the phone. Please don't call me. I won't call you either. Maybe I'll text instead.

Also, I watch Under The Dome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are the type of person who would enjoy a nerdy conversation, a nostalgic movie, a ride on a sailboat, or playing a game. You just might be in the right place.