Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_thrash

19 Boise, ID Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello.(:
My name is Molly. I'll start by admitting I'm not very good at writing these out, so I'll try as best I can to provide some information about myself. Firstly, I am moving to Meridian, Idaho the first week of June; though my heart lies in California. I am a kind hearted, caring, genuine person. I've been known to put others before myself almost all of the time. People tend to take advantage of my giving nature. I am shy, bubbly and try my best to make people happy. I am looking for someone who would enjoy walks through the park, grabbing a smoothie, having cute picnics and definitely someone who loves the beach as much as I do. I think it's adorable when guys are cheesy and romantic. I need a guy who will get all of my Spongebob references. Horror movies are my absolute favorite thing. I'd have to say that the Texas Chainsaw Massacre is my favorite. I love to cuddle, don't get me wrong, but I believe that a first date is definitely in order beforehand. I don't do hook ups, smoke marijuana, or do any drugs. I will have drinks socially. I fancy spending time alone in my room writing in my journal, listening to music, or just checking what my friends are up to on Facebook. I love heavy metal, death metal, thrash metal, folk metal, melodic death metal, symphonic, etc. Some of my favorite bands (or most listened to anyway) are Ouroboros, Amon Amarth, Tankard and Lamb of God. I'm not really sure what else to cover about myself, but if you have any other questions feel free to inbox me.(:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Would like to become a make-up artist. Taking steps to get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
rollerskating, head banging, witty comebacks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, eyes or dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
recovery road, speak, 13 reasons why, gravedigger, cut.
i love any horror or gore movies.
bad girls club, america's worst tattoos, impractical jokers, man vs. food.
some mexican food, some italian.
MUSIC~ oh god. prepare yourself. ouroboros, sodom, sepultura, amon amarth, black sabbath, judas priest, pantera, lamb of god, tankard, exodus, testament, old morbid angel, old cannibal corpse, slayer, gorgoroth, megadeth, iron maiden, kreator, nirvana, mastodon, dethklok, behemoth, coheed and cambria etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
heavy metal.
make-up.
tattoos.
piercings.
friends.
food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll do to achieve my long term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching horror movies or hanging out with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've got nothing to hide.
basically an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're into head banging, show going, heavy metal.c:

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!