Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Spokane, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please forgive the underscores around my what is easily my favorite nickname. I like to say that I was born in the Midwest, grew up in the Northwest, and matured in the South. I love video games, movies and technology. I am fascinated with the English language and the semantics of words. I put myself through college without financial assistance by working nights in a factory.

Here are a few things you may find endearing: I am super creeped out by ventriloquist dummies. Always have been. My favorite number is nine because my actual favorite number is three and nine is three three times. Batman is easily my favorite superhero, mainly because of his rogues gallery, but I think Marvel is superior to DC.

I'm laid back and have excellent phone manners (learned working telemarketing jobs). I prefer listening and usually only speak when I think I have something to contribute, but I can keep a conversation going fairly easily. I'm stubborn and literal to a fault, but I also know who I am and what I want (mostly).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to the Northwest a few years ago after graduating college with an Associates. It took me a year to get a job in the field I studied in. I recently got a permanent position after working supplemental for nearly four years. Lately I've been thinking I'd like to go back to school to get my Bachelors. It really wouldn't do much for me career-wise, but it would be a nice self-esteem boost. And I loved being in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over thinking. Procrastination. My job. I am a good listener and have a lot of patience. I've been told that I'm a good kisser. I like cooking and am getting better at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Several people have told me that my walk is the first thing they noticed. A few told me I had a certain swagger, and once I was told that I walked like a male model.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Dune, Naked Lunch, Lies and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them, and more.

Movies: Drive, Kill Bill, Ghostbusters, Monty Python's Quest for the Holy Grail, Fight Club, and more.

Shows: The Simpsons, South Park, The Wire, The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Star Trek (especially DS9), and more.

Music: Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, The Beatles, Radiohead, Interpol, White Stripes, David Bowie, Tool, Smashing Pumpkins, Sonic Youth, Beck, Dethklok, Garbage, and more.

Food: Breakfast, that's it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite how bad it can be, I love professional wrestling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a movie buddy. You love Super Smash Bros. You can laugh at a good fart joke, but don't think Dane Cook is funny. The song The Kiss by the Cure makes the hair on the back of your neck stand on end.