Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_turnaround_

27 F Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a cool space in life right now. Quit my job. Living off some savings and freelance work. Taking a class called "Cultivating Core Strengths, Resilience & Optimism." Evaluating past, present and future life choices.

I love: riding bikes, fitness, rock climbing, camping, backpacking, reading awesome books, hiking, yoga, just getting into boxing.

I'm vegan but, don't worry, I'm not THAT vegan who is judging you and telling you not to eat meat. My reason for being vegan is to reduce my impact on natural resources and to not financially support animal agriculture in this country. I have certainly compromised my morals for cookies and pancakes on rare occasions!

To further explain, basically, my life philosophy is: I do what I want.

- Professional Creeper
- Consistent foot-in-mouth putter, and looker away from awkward hugs
- Upbeat postmodern creepy
- Lazy hedonist
- Bondage snob
- Discoverer or the superio-inferiority complex

I really don't drink a lot. If drinking is the cornerstone of your activities, or if you think drinking greatly enhances many activities...we will probably not have too much fun together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The things that are important to me right now are fitness, travel & adventure.

Riding my bike(s) anywhere and everywhere.

Figuring out how I can get my job to be camping, cycling and adventuring all the time.

Also, ordering things off of Amazon Prime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...ordering things off Amazon Prime. Seriously. I never go to stores. The future is here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. They are big and blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Children of Men
1984
Animal Farm
(Anything dystopian really)
Vonnegut
Atwood
Saramago

Movies:
The City of Lost Children is my favorite of all time
God Bless America
Children of Men
besides that:
Tim Burton can do no wrong, M Night Shamayalan is usually pretty good.

Shows:
Lost, Arrested Development, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

Food: anything that has some good vegan options but just in case I come prepackaged with my own set of snacks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Healthy living
2. My Bike
3. Alone time.
4. My chosen family of friends & lovers.
5. Let's face it, the internet.
6. Frequent forays into nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding joy in my every day life.

Opening up my mind to try the things I fear most.

Science. Carl Sagan. Evolution.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing yoga, riding bikes, working out, having a beer, sleeping, out with some friends, having a hot threesome or...ya know...idk. I'm a freelancer so...the days all seem to run together now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely honest and frank. Life is just too short. So. Be prepared!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to go hiking, do yoga, go rock climbing, ride bikes, make juice/smoothies.
If you wanna speak french with me.
If you are an active person!
If you are a doer, not a sayer.
If you're down with non-monogamy.

You are a girl who wants to go out with Vitruvian_Mn and me!