Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_vieuxcarre_

34 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I do not have any idea how to answer the popular "what are you looking for" question. I haven't done any advance planning, so all I can say is that I like making new friends and meeting interesting people to hang out with. There's no list of specifics.
I’m really good at
accidentally offending people. I get along best with people who are more laid back and don't offend easily for a very obvious reason. Not the best attribute but one I should probably mention upfront.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm petite, soft spoken, have a little bit of an accent, and apparently look a lot younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Short History of Nearly Everything, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Lord of the Rings, Ham on Rye, The Elegant Universe, In Search of Schrodinger's Cat, anything by Christopher Hitchens and Carl Sagan

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Fitzcarraldo, Breathless, Belle de Jour, Raise the Red Lantern, Groundhog Day

Shows: Doctor Who, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Mythbusters, Nova, The Soup, South Park, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Louie, Archer, Tosh.0

Music: The Decemberists, The Flaming Lips, Beirut, Grizzly Bear, Animal Collective, Tim Minchin, St. Vincent, Sufjan Stevens, The National, Fleet Foxes, The New Pornographers, Tom Waits, Bon Iver, Pink Floyd, Blonde Redhead

Food: . . . most all of it? Sushi deserves a special mention.
The six things I could never do without
1. books
2. music
3. wine/whisky/beer
4. netflix
5. running
6. doctor who
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I am not better at understanding math and physics
On a typical Friday night I am
either out having drinks with a friend or sitting home watching tv with my cat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a nerd, a runner, have good grammar, like scotch and craft beer. . . but really if you are nice and not creepy then we're good to go.