badlucksaint
26 Fort Collins, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
badlucksaint
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back, I get a kick out of the small things in life. I love being outside. I'll always be a country boy at heart. Friends and family mean the world to me. I'm pretty old school...and kinda out of the loop on pop culture lol, but I try.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm back in school again. After graduating and working for a year and a half I discovered what I really want to do. And that requires more schooling unfortunately... but it happens. Working when I can.
I’m really good at
random things...stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall. kinda hard to miss me. The beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I haven't had a lot of time to read for fun over the last few years, but I'm a big fan of Stephen King, and some of the stuff the Dalai Lama has written.

Movies: I like anything lighthearted. I tend to watch older movies. I'm not much fun to watch scary movies with because I tend to find something funny about them.

Shows: Like everyone else, I have netflix. so there's that...

Music: I listen to pretty much anything honestly.

Food: I'm grateful for what I get when I get it, so I'm really not picky.
The six things I could never do without
I feel naked without a hat
Pocket knife
Umm...
My handy dandy note book....lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting through the week....alive.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually trying to fix or work on something. Going out, doing whatever really.
You should message me if
You'd like to hang out, You just want to talk to someone new...
I don't just do it. lol
More