Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TechnoPhille

39 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My attitude towards life is that it's short, and there's only one chance to ride all the rides I can.

I tend to be fairly impulsive and spontaneous sometimes, which can get me into trouble now and then, but also into fun and I end up meeting new people.

I love to travel because there is so much to do/see and so little time to do/see it. I'm learning Spanish too so I can get to know more people as I travel.

I love undersea life because it's so alien and you never see these kinds of creatures for real and up close until you venture to exotic places, far off the shore, dive down deep under the ocean and look under the rocks or swim through caves and shipwrecks.

One day I'd love to just buy a big-ass boat, live on it, and at one point sail far away to some island in the South Pacific, build my own tiki bar and attract people from all over.

Other things I love:
I love the piano because it's one of the most beautiful and versatile instruments there are and I spend a lot of time learning to play it. I only recently began learning again (after my childhood) over the past 3 years and my goal is to be awesome at it one day.

I love technology because it's fun to play with, control, and it improves people's lives, especially my own, considerably. I also love all the other sciences, especially astronomy and biology and the whole idea of meeting intelligent alien life one day excites me to no end.

I am open minded with an appropriate amount of skepticism. I'm also a passionate idealist, I care a lot about social issues and saving the world.

I have a great sense of humor, I laugh all the time. It's amazing how hilarious my jokes are to the imaginary audience in my head. Actually the imaginary audience isn't so much an "audience" as just two guys in a closet. Ok maybe not so much two "guys" per se, just a small leprechaun and usually a bearded lady.

My friends describe me as incredibly fun to hang out with, kind, affectionate and easy to talk to.

By the way, you know how I said I love technology? Well, I have an fun and very challenging career in I.T. infrastructure. I love my job because it's creative, intellectually stimulating and I have a vital role in the company's success.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I mentioned that all above already, I'll just add that I wrestle sharks, snails, stuffed animals, I wrestled a porcupine once... once. I don't wrestle monkeys, they fight dirty so I just play nice with them.
I’m really good at
critical thinking
piano (I don't know about really good, but we're getting there, slowly but surely)
singing
learning languages (spoken and code)
learning in general
conflict resolution
cooking!
problem solving
SCUBA diving (lately)
making friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sci-fi, fantasy, action/adventure and comedy. These genres are awesome. If you don't like them, you have absolutely no taste.

Oh yeah and the same goes for Led Zeppelin, Dream Theater, Italian food, Sushi and Tex-Mex.
The six things I could never do without
Technology, a piano, information, a heart, a liver and a brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You don't wanna know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere having the time of my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OK fine I don't really wrestle sharks. That's f'ing insane.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested.
You have a sense of humor.
You live in the city.