Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Walnut Creek, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 10, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Space camp
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back and chill. Love to laugh and have fun. I (think I) have a good sense of humor and enjoy making other people laugh. I enjoy watching good movies at home, wine and great food. Nothing beats a delicious meal! I also like cooking (with a good recipe), especially for other people and always love a fun night out followed up by a cozy night in...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Living it. Loving it. Not wasting it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of random things: driving, juggling, graphic design, DJing/scratching, learning quickly, laundry, following recipes, paying attention, making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Enchantress of Florence, How to See Yourself as You Really Are, Think and Grow Rich, Lord of the Rings...

Movies: Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Lost in Translation, Caddyshack, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Braveheart, The Blues Brothers, Inception, I Love You, Man, The Hangover, Casino Royale, Bourne series, Fight Club, The Shining, Enter the Dragon, etc., etc...

Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Rob & Big, Anthony Bourdain - No Reservations, Arrested Development

Music: All kinds of good music! House, hip-hop, jazz, classical, indie rock, downtempo. It all depends on my mood and the situation.

Food: I love different foods from all over the world. I will try just about anything and I'm usually rewarded with delicious new flavors. The only food I can say I truly dislike is olives. I don't know what happened to me as I child or whatever, but I can't stand them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, keys, wallet, sunglasses, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My golf swing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends somewhere in the Bay Area and having a great time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, down-to-earth and have a good sense of humor.