Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a-mitchy

43 M Lowton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Geek! Well that what most people think about me – I can pick up anything technical from computers to other electronics, so guess I'm Technical minded.

Also people like to chat to me, because I'm a very good listener, I'm not much of a chatterbox, so I tend to come across as shy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a shy person, but watch out for my cheeky side which can pop out at any moment!!

I've been told that I have got gorgeous eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :- I mostly like Fantasy books, such as "The Deathgate Cycle" by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman, Discworld books, I'm currently reading Zombies books!

Music :- I would like to think that I have got a broad taste of music from the Classical / 60's / 70's / 80's and Soft Rock, though I can not stand Rap music!

Movies + Shows :- Action / Musical / the odd Cartoon + Animated / Comedy / Fantasy / Sci-Fi / Romantic Comedy / the odd chick flicks.

Food :- Traditional english food / Chinese & Thai / Fast food / I would like to think that I have a balance healthy meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends + Family
Food + Drink
Car + Mobile (both are a necessary evil items)
Computer / Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
winning the lotto! and day dream what I would do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, either watching TV or on the computer.

But occasionally go out to friends and either have a takeaway or go out somewhere interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
“all will be revealed to the right person”

I have a tendency to invent a new truth if the old one is far too boring” Then I'm might be willing to admit private things!

Hey who thought of this question!! :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting or just fancy a friendly chat.