a3457
27 Honolulu, HI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
a3457
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty chill person but always on the go. I'm either physically doing something, working, or learning. I rarely sit for hours watching tv or playing games. I find myself to be quite intellectual (I went up to calc 3 and studied heavily in bio sciences) and I always tend to question a lot of things. I also went to culinary school as well. Oh yea, fitness is also really important to me
What I’m doing with my life
working on setting up my business
I’m really good at
Doing things myself, such as, cooking, fixing things, putting stuff together
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: last book I read was angels and demons and the da vinci code. I haven't read any books lately because id rather spend my time learning something

Movies: there are just way too many. Star wars!!

Shows: Futurama was awesome, south park, gotham, flash, heroes, and arrow

Music: whatever suits the mood

Food: Everything is my favorite. oh but desserts I can have breakfast, lunch, and dinner! I'm allergic to alcohol =(
The six things I could never do without
Food, Gym, Friends, Family, Internet, maybe u? ;P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my future the present
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, sleeping, or out!
You should message me if
you wanna talk to me :) can't see likes so just send a message!
More