Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a5150pending

32 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Witty smart ass searching for a partner in crime for random craft beer and bourbon infused shenanigans. Let the application process commence! Im actually in Bellingham but work down south and find myself in Seattle a ton and also got tired dealing with canadians on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm dealing cards to pay the bills. Free time is filled with lots of drums, craft beer, bourbon, cooking, movies, and random adventures with friends. My life is pretty sweet. There isn't much that I do that I don't want to be doing. My job allows me to be pretty damn spontaneous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming
Trying new beers
Getting tattooed
Watching movies
Cooking
Scaring the shit out of people with my driving skills
Spending money
Making money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably going to be my tattoos but if I'm wearing a long sleeve shirt it will probably be my laugh. Its kind of my trademark apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lately has just been a lot of poker, music, and survival books. Anything by Kevin Smith or Anthony Bourdain. iPad is loaded up with too many books that I need to read.

Music: I kind of jump around everywhere. I'll listen to almost anything that isnt someone talking about how many Ho's or monies they have.

Lately a lot of Pusicfer, Mars Volta, A perfect Circle, Lamb of God, Meshuggah, Florence and the Machine, Dredge, Primus, and about eleven teen other bands.

Food: SUSHI SUSHI SUSHI... but I also really like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Drums
Laughter
The Simpsons
Freedom?? lol i guess it would suck to be in prison
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do on my days off. What I'd do if I won the lottery. What do I need to do to make my life a more positive experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then doing something low key. Work blows when I'm overly tired or hung over. Luckily my schedule is about to change to having Friday-Sunday off like a normal person. So Friday night ridiculousness will start to commence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a online dating profile. Even though I think thats a fairly cliche thing to say. Maybe another one is that I'm my own worst critic, but then again that might also be fairly cliche.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far on my profile you should probably shoot me a message.
You want a buddy to go to shows with in Seattle. I need to go see more live music.
You want to grab drinks, or a movie or sushi, or who knows what else.

I'm pretty much up for anything so give me a shout.