Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, I've been known to book random flights to places I've never been or jump in the car and go camping on a whim.

Just returned from Bali which is one of the greatest most inspiring places on earth. And no I did not read/or see Eat, Pray, Love.

I am settled in West LA where I work in screenwriting and post-production. I'm obsessed with music too. Very easy going and hate to boast, isn't that awesome!?

Anyway, I'm not a jerk and I like animals. Also I lived in England for a few years and New York but I'm a los angeles native. I'm a big theatre and film nut too and an active fan of stand-up and improv.

I'm half-Argentine so my spanish should be amazing, but it's not :(

Try absorbing that bitches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently become single and thought I'd give this a try. Apparently, that's what I'm doing with my life.

I also run a production company too and do some stuff with real estate but we're getting off topic now...whatever that topic is - look, just calm down!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching movies and figuring out why they suck. But I also like bad movies and genuinely appreciate ones that are good. I like boardgames mucho mucho.

oh i also like to think I'm good at sports, used to play soccer and volleyball. I play guitar and piano as well.

I do own a Ps3 though.

am i coming off like a slacker? I'm really not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly unkept hair and big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Simmons, Bret Easton Ellis, Chuck Palahniuk, Kurt Vonnegut, David Sedaris. Also huge sci-fi fan.

I have way too many films I like to put in this box. I don't like putting things in boxes.

I'm going to Coachella this year! I like Broken Bells, The Kooks, Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian, Radiohead, Beatles, Elliott Smith, Nick Drake, Miike Snow, Die Antwoord Queen, Plan B, Andrew Bird, Jose Gonzales, Gomez, The Xx, Ben Harper, Metric, lots of Hip hop and reggae too. I like musicals too.

Book of Mormon is awesome. See it if you can. If you can't, listen to the musical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peanut butter
green tea
laptop (unfortunately, but after the apocalypse i'll adjust)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
this question is stupid. what if someone was stalking me! i can't take that chance…but I like to be outside a lot.
However, I like couch very much too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attention span is really
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a horrible human being and you're honest.