Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 McKeesport, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smart, funny, witty, jolly big guy. Does that sum it up? Hardly. I love people. I work in customer service, helping people with their problems. I help out anyone I can as I feel anytime is a good time to lend advice if you have the wisdom to share with others. I do have something to say about everything, it keeps things interesting. Sarcasm is what I do best so bring a helmet and don't say I didn't warn you, lol. Bottom line, I'm genuine and not boring. This doesn't begin to scratch the surface.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing it right that's for damn sure, lol. You only live once right? Wrong, you only die once. You get to live every day you're given. As such, I make the best of everyday. I'm a guy who appreciates the little things and the people I meet. Because of that, random dumb shit comes out of my mouth, we all laugh and on and on our wayward sun, lol. Work fits in there somewhere too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, eating and pooping lol. I like to focus on the basics, lol. Actually, it's thinking of dumb shit like that to say and not being afraid to say it. I'm an excellent communicator. Whether that's finding a good joke, arguing or lending out good advice, I always tend to find something to say. I do have a serious side, just I mostly don't like to take things too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My jolly nature. I'm a very warm person and I carry myself well. I'm outgoing so it's safe to say no matter where I'll go I'll have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love metal, hockey, Sons of Anarchy, Board Walk Empire, and for movies, I couldn't possibly name them all but the Big Lebowski , Walk Hard and Step Brothers just to name a few. I love pizza and spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One would be hard pressed not to live without water, air, gravity, food, the sun and land mass to walk on, lol. Nerd shit aside, all I need are my friends and a kick ass lady friend, everything else is trivial.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a nerd so I might play some Magic the Gathering at my local game shop. Then have a few beers and watch some hockey during hockey season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing particularly private about me. I'm an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you give a shit about the rules, think we're a good match, can handle this jelly. Especially if you understand the first one.