Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aCarrotinPajamas

33 Duarte, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I'm selling a car on craigslist or something...in that case. I'm a sports car...that can go back in time.

I am gregarious person and love to go out and have many friends. I usually run into someone I know most places I go. I love to go on trips and have adventures but also like relaxing at home, making dinner and watching netflix (or just look for things to watch, which ends up happening sometimes)

I feel like there is no good way to tell whether or not you find someone attractive from pictures and a short profile one writes about how cool they are. So........

Here is me singing a a song. I talk a little before hand
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnm3qJjDjqM
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a private high school as an administrator. I have played in bands for the last 12 years or so and used to work in television and film, which I have my degree in.

This article explains what I'm doing right now as well
http://www.cnn.com/2015/01/06/living/joe-fraley-mom-alzheimers-music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing guitar and singing
-Cooking
-Telling Stories (I see strange things on a daily basis, i can't tell if that's a good or bad thing)
-Hugs ( If there was some kind of hug Olympics I guarantee I would be competing for our country)
-Taking care of kids (I have nieces and a nephew and they think I'm the greatest human ever created)
-Telling Jokes
-Hiking (This is a new love of mine)
-Traveling/Road Trips
-Treating a Lady Right
-Having a Beard (My beard is glorious and I am just the right amount of hairy)
-Nunchucks (I'm serious)
-Making light of bad situations (Life sucks, but i have fun)
-Massages (I'm not saying that to be sexy, my mom was a massage therapist and she taught me a lot...but yes I am sexy)
-Making friends with just about anybody
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Groundhog Day, The Graduate, City of God, Pulp Fiction, Punchdrunk Love, Tootsie, Rushmore, Back to the Future, The Big Lebowski, There Will Be Blood, Sling Blade, Magnolia, Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption

Shows: Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Eastbound and Down, Summer Heights High, Ali G, Extras, Modern Family, The Office, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, True Detective

Music: Radiohead, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Sigur Ros, Fiona Apple, Bjork, Arcade Fire, Simon & Garfunkel, Modest Mouse, Queen, Portishead, Ray Charles, Michael Jackson, Dr. Dog, Broken Social Scene, Sam Cooke
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Food
Sleep
Denzel Washington
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make people happy? How can I make people laugh? How can I make people think? How can I make people dance? How can I find someone I like, who likes me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you meet these requirements:

You are full female
You are 4'10-6'4
You are okay that i don't own any tapout or affliction t-shirts
You don't hate Bill Murray
You like more music than just country and rap
You think peace on earth would be pretty cool

That should narrow things down some.