Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aCuriousSmile

28 M Plymouth Meeting, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I fall more on the nerdy side spending the majority of my time geeking out over food, beer and video games. I also really like exploring and trying new things and am looking for someone who also is looking for some adventure in life. Also, I am still working on every type of cuisine if you want to help out.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time downtown, but spend most nights in the suburbs. Besides work, my main focus is a combination of renovating my brother's house and trying new restaurants. I also homebrew with my brother and buddy a lot and we are expanding our knowledge of scotch, not just whiskey.
I’m really good at
I can't say that I am really good at any specific thing. I tend to be somewhat decent at a lot of things such as handy work around the house, car repairs, computer stuff and cooking. I might entertain the idea I am really good at driving as I did race cars for a few years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I used to wear contacts so my blue eyes would always be first, however lately I've been stuck wearing glasses so I really don't know anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I am a Hemingway fan and appreciate most if not all of his works. Otherwise I typically end up buying DIY and business related books.

Movies - I love all movies but favor the comedies and action flicks. My favorite actor is either Marky Mark or Jason Segel and favorite actress is either Mila Kunis or Emily Blunt. (not too typical right?)

Music - I listen mostly to electronic stuff like dubstep and chillstep, but also a lot of rock. I also branch out from time to time and listen to more mainstream pop and indie stuff as well.

Food - Bacon is absolutely my favorite, but I really enjoy a good home cook meal and am always expanding my food knowledge.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, the internet, good food and even better beer/scotch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
During the day I tend to think just about anything possible, however at night time I do tend to ponder some of the more philosophical topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
... an old man. Lately I have been avoiding the overcrowded bars and clubs and have been either hanging at a friend's place or checking out a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty much an open book, but trying online dating is the one secret I keep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a bit nerdy and/or adventurous and are serious about this site