Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aFleuryofsaves

24 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a ginger super nerd living in a blue box that's bigger on the inside and can go anywhere in time and space.

I am a huge hockey fan. The Pens are my #1 team. I'm from Pittsburgh and I grew up loving them. When they traded my favorite player Mark Letestu to Columbus, i started watching CBJ games. I cheer for CBJ only when they're not playing the Pens. I moved to Columbus last year so now they are my second team.

I collect antique cameras. I have four so far.

I'm a big fan of baking from scratch. I also love to cook. I'm always up for trying new things.

I've been to France, Germany, Switzerland, and Austria. I want to visit Slovakia, Ireland and London next.

I love going to museums and science centers. I just hate how much it costs.

I like to be outside when the weather is warm. I burn easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for my BFA in photography
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography and telling cheesy jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very dry sense of humor. I'm really sarcastic. I'm really shy. And slightly defensive until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have so many books I can't list all of them. I'm addicted to reading.

Movies: I love comedies and adventure movies.

TV shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, HIMYM, Bones, Modern Family, American Horror Story, Psych, Parks and Rec, Family Guy, Futurama, Gotham, Brooklyn 99

Music: I listen to everything.

Food: pasta, seafood, ribs, wings, bacon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera, friends, family, my bed, money, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix. Crocheting. Reading. Eating. Sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take sleeping pills
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just wanna meet some new friends.
If you love hockey.
If you are funny.