Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aGneissGuy

28 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a St. Louis native and have been living in KC for about 5 years now. I love it here, but it could definitely use a hockey team. I'm very easy to get along with and I probably have more patience than I should. If you're active, like to play intramural sports, cook, really appreciate music, like to go to shows, sing karaoke, and aren't willfully ignorant, then we'll get along fine, just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
It's recently come to my attention that I hate the financial industry; I doubt anyone is going to disagree with me here. Because of this, I've decided to transition into my favorite field of science: Geology. I've spent the last 3 years of my life working a full time job and taking classes to help realize this dream.
I’m really good at
I'm decent at trivia, math, cooking, and corny jokes (ask me, I have a ton)
The first things people usually notice about me
"Hey you look like Lance Bass"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In order of the categories and at the moment: Brave New World, Inglorious Basterds, Homeland, (see link for music; it changes all the time), Al Habashi (KC)

Kinda into this right now:
http://hypem.com/track/22f3y/Glass+Animals+-+Gooey
The six things I could never do without
Clearly this isn't supposed to be literal so.... Music, Movies, Friends, Internet, hypem.com/Grooveshark.com, and Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There are probably more cracked smart phone screens than not.
On a typical Friday night I am
I probably have a decent beer and I'm hanging out with my roommates talking about what we might do later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own 3 instruments and they are better served as furniture...

The Piano: I played throughout my childhood, but it's been at least 2 years since the keyboard has been used for anything but a clothes line. I should probably dust it off.

The Guitar: Ask nicely and I'll coat your ears with the warm sounds of the first four measures of Come as You Are... ugh. I'm sorry.

The Ukelele: I know a little bit of two Beirut songs. That's not bad, huh?

TL;DR: I can play a musical instrument about as well as a person who took 4 years of Spanish in highschool can speak a foreign language.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a relationship, but I really don't mind meeting people who want something casual.