Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aGreenPuzzle

40 F Moscow, Russia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm thoughtful but cheerful, rather a stay-at-home though love travelling (just not all year round ;) ), serious but good-humoured, I like a bit of risk and emotion, often prefer a company of the elder and experienced.
I like classical music, freediving, skydiving (a bit of risk, eh?), LEGO, literature of the XX century, foreign languages and cultures (especially European and first of all Spanish), travelling.

I am calm, inquisitive, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently I've noticed that my life is passing by, it's mainly my job and sleep! I'm eager to break this circle :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building relationships with different people, listening to them, sharing their emotions and calming them down
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) Sometimes I wear too bright colours (orange is my favourite)
2) I look too serious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:O.Wilde, S. Zweig, W.S.Maugham, A.Saint-Exupery, E.M.Remarque among many others.
Movies: I prefer reading to watching movies and try not to watch a screen adaptation without having read the original. Nevertheless The Game with M.Douglas and Matchstick Men are among my favourites (because I like plots where you can't forecast the outcome).
Music: classical (17 - early 20th cent.), fusion, some pop.
Food: Mediterranian (esp. seafood, sea fish and vegetables)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (from sea and rain to a warm shower), comfortable bed, at least 1h a day totally for myself - definitely, probably Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future: too many ways to choose from (work, places, partners); people surrounding me, my loved ones
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends (if not working which is typical, too)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very direct, straightforward and sometimes not tactful enough. And I prefer cities to the countryside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to.