Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Culver City, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 63–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:35pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bright and good natured "thinking man's" woman, who enjoys a deep and meaningful discussion and laughing myself silly in equal measure. I'm kind and curious which makes me a great listener, loving conversation as much as my doglettes and kissing. I eat right, exercise and generally take care of myself like a grown up, never turning down an opportunity to act otherwise. If you enjoy a life between the ears as much as life at the gym and prefer a movie or an outing on Sunday afternoon to the NFL, then I'm your gal…Sal

You: An easygoing and thoughtful gentleman with a great sense of silly and a curiosity about life that could take us anywhere we want to go. Anyone with an artistic bent or an interest in anything interesting (!) And kind. A genuinely big-hearted man who loves to give as much as take. A lover of nature (particularly two naturally irresistible dogs) and a natural optimist. Smart. Compassionate, A great friend with fantastic chemistry…and Liberal!…a must!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer by trade and when I'm not chained to my computer, I'm out having fun with my friends, at a movie or entertaining my dogs. Not an easy task…but God IS dog spelled backwards and I totally subscribe to that!

I also enjoy yoga, road trips, politics (strictly left-wing), family, spirituality, traveling, dining out and staying in, books, MOVIES and "the new" TV.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making people feel comfortable. My curiosity runs deep and I get great joy out of learning about someone new (about anything!) which is why I love to listen. And talk (let's be honest here). As I said before, great conversation spiced with lots of laughter, is what life is all about!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: This will shock you but it really is the most gorgeous film--"The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford" (favorite film, right up there with "The Pianist" and "It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World... "Days of Wine and Roses." Anything by Billy Wilder...I love 'em dark, I love 'em goofy, I love the movies!

BOOKS: Girl classics: The Brontes, Jane Austin, Edith Wharton--the best! Tom Wolfe, David Sedaris, John Irving, Nora Ephron, Michael Chabon; spiritual books: Jack Kornfield's "A Path with Heart," "The Nag Hammadi," & "The Gnostic Gospels" Elaine Pagels, Stephen Levine, Rumi...

The great sixties stuff: Neil Young, Joni Mitchell, Dylan, THE BEATLES, Leonard Cohen, Van Morrison, all of them; Slow and sexy Jazz; Enya (yes, Enya), Moby, Dead Can Dance, Lisa Gerrard...The Cure (!) and movie soundtracks, "Jesse James," "The House of Sand and Fog," "The Thin Red Line"--anything by Hans Zimmer...& Classical, of course. Beethoven! Cello music...YoYo Ma.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My Family
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Millenials and climate change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, out and about, or home, watching Bill Maher.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a mystery...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind and loyal, Liberal man who thinks laughter and conversation are right up there.

Bonus points if:
-you're a tad eccentric
- you love your family and stand not too many inches above me.
- you're close to me in age, preferably 2 to 4 years older…or younger?
- you believe in "long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days…" : )