Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aManLookin4Love

23 M Boise, ID

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi i'm ryan i live in Boise and i'm a full time student at CWI. I'm in my third year studying business and I'm hoping to transfer to BSU soon where I want to double major in accounting and international business. I want to open a pub which serves great beer, whiskey, and food.

I'm a thinker at hart and as a result i am constantly trying to learn as much as i can about just about anything. In particular i'm very interested in military history, politics, and business/ economics. I'm also very interested in sexuality as well as alternative political views/theories.

I love to read all kinds of books and i eventually want to write a novel so if you are a writer you should message me so that we can write together sometime. I also love to listen to most all types of music except for classical music.

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I'm looking for a nice girl who i can have a good time with. I enjoy watching and playing sports and i have even been known to coach optimist football. I also enjoy shooting guns, and and doing stuff outdoors.

i love to talk to all types of people about all types of subject matter. i most like about subjects which really make you/me think and that are slightly taboo; such as sex, religion, or politics.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time college student
chillin with friends and family
working
I’m really good at
Learning
Playing video games
Sports and history trivia
helping people with their problems; I'm a pretty good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to laugh
I'm tall
I'm smart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything buy Tom Clancy, Dale Brown, and Robert Ludlum; also harry potter and the Hunger Games

I also like to read a lot of nonfiction books on subjects ranging from politics and economics to sports and military history.

Music: rap, metal, country, and even a little bit of pop and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. Great food and great beer
3. Books
4. The internet
5. Good conversation
6. My car and cell phone

** 7. Sex **
** 8. lazy clothes **
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
the random ideas floating around in my head
having fun with friends and family
finding a girlfriend

**SEX**
** how to solve complex social/economic/political Problems **
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin with friends
doing homework
doing chores
watching movies or TV
**Having a good time with you**
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only one closely held personal secret; its not very dark but it is pretty deep

**if you ask what it is i will most likely tell you**
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
If you are interested or you have any questions

i am interested in talking about anything with anyone.

if you live 100 miles or less from Boise you i am likely to be interested in dating you.
if you live more than 100 miles from boise i'm still interested in having an online relationship with you.

If our match and friend percentages are between 70 and 99

** If you message me I will always reply back**