Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aMuseBouched

37 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, where do I begin? I am a easy going, laid back, down to earth Atlanta girl. I'm kinda an artsy chick. Most of the art on my walls is something I created. I'm a bit quirky. I tend to be in my own world sometimes. I don't get a lot of slang, and I have this habit of completely getting old sayings wrong: two peas in a pod is worth a hen in a bush.

In my free time you can catch me, going to the High (I love Free Saturday's), rocking out to concerts in east atlanta, taking the kid on a nature quest through sweetwater park, or pushing my way through the crowd at the dekalb farmers market for this season freshest produce.

I think I'm pretty sweet, a little shy, and my sense of humor is off the charts. In fact, I have no problem saying that I'm the funniest person I know. Others would disagree though.

I don't know exactly what I am looking for, but he must be honest, intelligent, nice, and humorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am guessing this question is code for 'what do you do?' I teach college kids how to drizzle balsalmic reduction on a plate. I yell 'vete a la verga' to Mexican men 5 minutes after declining their offer for a 'sandwich' and 10 minutes after me telling them that their special sucks. I am super nice to health inspectors and give bill collectors a hard time. I taste wine and recommend the reisling to girls who don't really drink but feel like getting tipsy. My title is GM. I am doing it. I am also reading a book. Raising a child. And creating a new art project.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my foot in my mouth. Figuratively, not literally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can smile really good. My hair and boobs get some attention as well. I also have a pretty obnoxious laugh (in a good way).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What I love:
Reading (all time faves: windup bird chronicle, praisesong for a sower, welcome to the goon squad, time travelers wife, black girl in Paris, eat,pray,love)
Movies (all time faves: amelie, Annie hall, love Jones, fight club, coming to America, happy accident)
Music (all time faves: erykah badu, Jill Scott, prince, postal service, cat power, Nina simone, outkast, radiohead)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air.
Water. ( but I prefer wine)
Sriracha
A lip moisturizer of some sort.
Family.
A good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having more time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, having a dance party with the kid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love scoring a good curb market treasure. I am that lady in the Acura slowing down when she spots a coffee table next to your herbie curbie :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can come up with something more creative than "hi" or "you are sexy". I dont know what to do with either one of those.