Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aPerfect1stKiss

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life has been amazing so far…I have swam with 5 whale sharks (one over 30’), enjoyed wine in the world’s first undersea restaurant, seen a sunrise in Playacar and a sunset in Acapulco, sailed around the British Virgin Islands, taken part in a five hour ghost hunt at the Stanley Hotel, experienced my favorite band play with the Colorado Symphony Orchestra at Red Rocks, searched for Nessie in Loch Ness, and made friends with Johnny Murphy at Murphy’s Irish Pub in Galway (though he hated Murphy’s stout and forced me to drink Guinness) to name a few. I am simply looking for an amazing female companion to enjoy the amazing and day-to-day (which can still be amazing) parts of life with.

I am not a native as a grew up somewhat an army brat. I was born in Florida and I spent 3 years in Germany. My defining years were spent in Michigan and I have now been in Denver for over three years. As far as normal life goes, I spend my time working in corporate finance, exercising at least 4-5 times per week, trying new foods/restaurants/bars/wines, checking out live music whenever possible, hiking or mountain biking somewhere new and scenic, and in general trying to keep a great variety in how I experience life. In other words, I am not literally up in the mountains skiing every free moment I get. I do love skiing but that is not how I prefer to live my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For a long time I was in public accounting and within the past year I moved to the corporate finance side and I have really enjoyed the change. Its still hard work but it is very rewarding and I love the people I work for and the people who work for me. This job gives me the ability to enjoy my passions in life .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating all the small things in life, cooking (well really following a recipe…but I am damn good at it!), tossing a bag filled with corn feed through a hole on a board about 25 feet away, baseball/softball, working with my hands on home projects or maintenance on the car, landscape architecture, beer pong, foosball, trying to always see someone else’s point of view, maintaining a positive aura around me even when times get tough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an easy to approach guy and others really appreciate my ability to skip the small talk and instead focus on actually getting to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I don't have a ton of time to read but currently finishing up Dance with Dragons by George RR Martin (Game of Thrones series).

Movies
Caddy Shack, Top Gun, Memento, V for Vendetta, and pretty much any movie with Will Farrell or Edward Norton

TV
Game of Thrones, Homeland, Newsroom, Parks and Rec, Community, SNL, Blacklist, How I Met Your Mother

Music
Airborne Toxic Event, Of Monsters and Men, The Head and the Heart, The XX, Hey Marseilles, Band of Horses, Zac Brown Band, Cold War Kids

Food
Pretty much anything. I love savory / spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Travel - A main reason why I work as hard in life as I do
* Music that invokes emotion
* Intellectual curiosity
* Delicious beers, full bodied red wines, and scotchy scotch scotch (cause it goes in my belly)
* A fantastic drive through the mountains, especially during the fall
* Siracha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights could consist of gym night, happy hour, shuffleboard at a dive bar, board game night with friends, great conversation at a wine bar, movie/dinner/wine at home, etc....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Step 1 - Read the profile above.
Step 2 - Did you like it?
If yes - Then say hello
If no - Well, I'm not really sure why you wouldn't have enjoyed it...