Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aRiessu

29 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most ppl think i am Chinese, Korean, Japanese but i am none of these. Ppl i know assume that i am simple, quiet, helpful, open- minded & impatient. I just love being me, love to do what i think that can be satisfied. My favorite moment is when I am with my close friends & do/eat/talk whatever we want without taking a break. Especially, screaming together while watching horror movie in theater. i dun have alot of friends. If i like someone, i keep them forever & i feel like no more new friends needed. I know it is weird. Right? But it is just me. i have no idea how to make someone to be interested at conversation that's my big weakness in social skill. However, i am a good listener+laugher. I' m shy at first then I'm comfortable until i know u. Strong willing & independent. Loyal to family & my friends but immature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I' m not good at conversation but I'm really a good listener and friend. Strong willing and independent. Loyal to family & my friends but immature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my hair & smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've recently read "death by honeymoon, death by desire, awakened, tursday's child & your mine". I like to read mix with romance + sci-fi & fantasy books.
Plus love to scream heart out & shout all out stress away with my friends while we r watching pharanormal activity films at the threater.
My favourite song is pop & hip hop especially one direction. I always listen when i am on the way to work every morning.
Burmese food and Korean food especially bibibam (rice salad) are the most my favorite. Thai food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friend, phone, Internet, money & dresses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ummmmm ... What to eat for today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either shopping alone or dining out with frds but usually relax + knit @ home thats my favourite activity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want that doesn't mean i ll respond to anyone.