Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aRyn_7

27 F Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Indonesian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They said I can find new good interesting people here. I wonder if they're right.

I love sport. Not a sportaholic though, only play ball at least once in a month and jog when i'm in the mood and having the time. Like being both indoor and outdoor and try new stuffs.

Studied communication and was a sport journalist for a while, both for print and broadcast media. Currently having fun yet still adapting with the dynamic role and workplace.

Am a food-lover! So if you try to find a skinny girl who doesn't eat meat or carbs, try next options please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Breathe. Eat. Work. Play. Sleep. It's about keeping the balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering questions.
Trying new stuff.
Listening stories.
Giving feedbacks.
Keeping secret.
Eating :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short hair?
Definitely my connected eyebrow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Novels, not the sci-fi ones though I like some of Crichton's.
Movie: Mostly anything. And even after years, I still love animation. Thanks to Disney for that.
Shows: Well it's random. I enjoyed crime series and drama-comedy at the same time.
Music: Depends on the situation, basically anything that won't burn my ear.
Food: Too many to mention. Spicy foods won't hurt me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Most of the thing can be substituted nowadays, so i'm not really sure i could never do anything without a thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many. I once willing to be a writer but end up keeping all the stories in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going out for coffee before going home.
My Saturday is far more exciting, I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
High heel is killing me.
I have to hold happy tears almost the whole time at Disneyland.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're better than me ;)