Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aXis_m3thod

43 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy but a hard worker. I'm very easy going and down to earth. I'm not a big fan of drama so I try to keep it out of my life by whatever means necessary. I love my children. I have two daughters a 7 year old and a 18 year old. Both very beautiful and mean the world to me. I love being out doors but I also find it nice to sometimes just be a homebody. Since being single I am finding a new love with cooking. I'm still not very good at it (except when it comes to grilling). I also love camping, building camp fire's, canoeing and kayaking. Being outside at a park playing disc golf or picnic. I have the best group of friends that I throw darts with, usually at Arnie's. I love going to concerts and festivals. I recently started running again so I hope that I can keep that up and I got a new bike so have been doing a lot of bike riding downtown lately.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm employed and have to travel fairly often for my job. I'm living just west of downtown in Owen Park district. I'm working trying to restructure my life and find a new spirit and live everyday as if it was a gift.
I’m really good at
Fixing broke things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, they have never told me. Probably my curly hair and wondering about my ethnicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books with mystery, humor, and suspense. Koontz, Douglas Adams, some Steven King, Kurt Vonnegut, Christopher Moore, Tom Robbins, Aldous Huxley, William S. Burroughs, Jack Kerouak, Allen Ginsberg, Chuck Palahniuk, Philip K. Dick, Michael Chrichton, Edgar Allen Poe, and Hemingway are a few of my favorite authors.

As for movies, some of my favs are The Big Lebowski, A Clockwork Orange, Blade Runner, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Princess Bride, 7 Samurai's, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Star Wars, Aliens, Coraline, Oldboy, Ichi the Killer, Bruce Lee flicks, Kung Pow, The Big Lebowski, Repo Man, Rivers Edge any thing by David Lynch, Tim Burton, and Ridley Scott.

I don't watch TV but I do listen to a lot of music. I have somewhat of an eclectic taste in music. I don't listen to the radio but the range of music I do listen to is vast. Absolutely no top 100 or new country or rap. My main love in music is I guess you could say alternative indie music, 80 and 90 college radio type, also love some reggae, jamband, classic rock and some metal (Slayer, Motorhead, Tool, Mars Volta, The Sword etc.) I also love old delta blues and folk music and some old classic country, funk, shoegaze, noise rock, and experimental. Ella Fitzgerald, and Louis Armstrong are also some favorites of mine. Also anything that involves Mike Patton, Les Claypool, and Brian Eno. Absolutely love The Cure, The Pixies, They Might Be Giants, Clutch, Cloud Cult, M.I.A., Mercury Rev, Aphex Twin, Sufjan Stevens, Sleigh Bells, Nick Cave, Melvins,....STOP!!!! If I continue this list I won't stop. I've also have a thing for old school punk (Misfits, Minor Threat, S.O.D. , DK, Black Flag, Rollins, Ramones, Agnostic Front...)and old school hip hop, B-Boys, Jurassic 5, Tribe Called Quest, I have been a huge Flaming Lips and Ween fan since the 80's. Since my daughter has been playing the cello for the Tulsa Youth Symphony I have even been collecting classical music. I have such a huge music collection that it is rather silly.

If you want to see what I've been listening to recently then go to my last.fm profile.
http://www.last.fm/user/phildafunk

As far as food, I could eat Sushi every day and I also love good Italian, Indian, Tai and Cajun cuisine. I'm always up for trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
the interwebs, a grill, music, cold beverages, friends, and a tent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how the hell do I start dating after such a long time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends or just hanging out at the house listening to music and cooking something tasty.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You enjoy the same things as I do, need someone to hang out with, or if you think you could show me some good cooking tips.