a_choo_17
33 Dallas, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
a_choo_17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Alex. Chicago native and moved to Dallas for my previous job - since I'm feeling adventurous, looking for a new challenge career-wise, and to be closer to my favorite football team the Cowboys!

I strive to stay fit and workout as much as I can - including boxing! I love golf and play spending way too much time at TopGolf lately so hoping to get back on real courses soon!

I am an open-minded person who likes to try/experience new things - such as traveling, check new out new restaurants, and chilling with good people at bars/lounges. I consider myself an introvert and while I enjoy company, I value my alone time. My Myers-Briggs is ISFJ for those that cares.

I am a huge sports nut. My teams are the Dallas Cowboys, Chicago White Sox, Texas Rangers, converted Mavericks fan (but still like the Bulls, too!), and Wisconsin Badgers.

I like women that are also open-minded, have good moral values, adventurous, has goals in life, loyal, and understanding/respectful. I would love to hear from y'all (trying to get the southern lingo down)!
What I’m doing with my life
Architect.
I’m really good at
Being me! I know it's vague but couldn't really answer that. I consider myself humble and really don't like to gloat.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say.....people tend to mistake me as Filipino (I am Chinese-American).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No favorite books really. I really only read news and magazines.
Favorite movies - Forrest Gump, Gran Torino, all the Terminators, and Dark City.
Favorite shows - The Simpsons, The Office, MasterChef, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead.
Favorite music - pretty much anything! Also, probably the song some of my old co-workers wrote about me! (they're in a band)
Favorite food - pretty much anything (although selective with seafood)!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, sports, my phone, and a shower! LOL!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, family, and my future plans. Or I reminisce about good times with friends and family.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out a restaurant / bar, catch a movie (home or at a theater), or watch sports. Would love to do more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not online! In person, probably depending on how comfortable I am with a certain person.
You should message me if
Interested, be friends, or just want to know more about me!
More