Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_dubl

43 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If you can shape it in your mind, you will find it in your life"
That pretty much sums up my view on life in general. I've got a positive view on life. I'm a family man first, but I always make time for my friends. I enjoy my job and work hard but I try to maintain a good work/life balance. I enjoy a bit of adventure and travel and love to get my adrenaline up now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Driving creativity and innovation for my team at work, spending time with family and friends, cookin up some mean dishes, living, laughing and loving.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I've been good at raising and/or caring for children. I'm proud of how well my kids are growing and maturing. I'm also great at fixing up a good meal. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
It's more like the first thing people don't notice about me. No one ever gets my ethnicity correct.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to confess I am a huge foodie. Not too picky in that department. If it looks or smells good, I'm willing to try it. Always willing to try something/someplace new. I'm into thrillers and scifi mostly as far as movies and books go. I enjoy the theater and live performances. My music taste is all across the board, but lately into stuff like "fitz and tantrums", "matt and kim", "the xx" and stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
1. kids, 2. family, 3. friends, 4. my health, 5. my career,
6. sadly... my smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna grab/make for lunch or dinner. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
It's usually something different every week, but either I'm with family or friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read and think we'd click.