Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_good_man_2012

28 M Okinawa, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So here I am, 7,500 miles away from home, living in Okinawa, Japan, and honestly enjoying the experience...well as much as a junior US Military member can.

A little about myself. I was born in 1986 and raised in the midwest. This can account for the incredibly pale skin. I joined the Navy in 2010 when it became clear that life around me sucked and I wanted a change and a challenge. After bootcamp I went through training and then I was stationed in Bethesda, Maryland. This is where I really found myself. The east coast (Northern Virginia and above) is like home to me. The culture, the people, the weather all good in my book; especially NYC, Boston, and DC.

I am a very ambitious person. I have many big plans for my future and none of them include me sitting around twiddling my thumbs; that's what retirement is for. When I want to do something or if I want something, I will do anything humanly possible to ensure that I get it. But at the same time, I will lend the same hard work and dedication to my family and friends or anyone that I have observed as being tossed around. I'm not afraid of fights; both verbal and physical. I don't intimidate easily.

I assure you I'm not a complete ass. I like having fun too. Like I indicated, my family and friends are important to me. I'm willing to fight for them even if they are in the wrong. I'm a fiercely loyal individual.

I like to cook. I honestly think that the only person that cooks better than my self is my mother and grandmothers. Granted its been a good long time since I've tasted any food prepared by my grandmothers, I've lost both of them. But their cooking is something I'll never forget.

I have many other interests, but I don't think its all to smart to put them right out. It kills the joy of finding information. So if you're interested, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said I'm in the Navy. I'm going to start classes for Law Studies.
I’m really good at
Arguing. Haha. Nothing better than a lively debate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I've got the most spectacular blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge reader but I just bought "11/22/63" by Stephen King. I do enjoy reading the newspaper as well.
I enjoy several types of movies. My favorites include Star Wars (original trilogy), Anchorman and Forest Gump.
My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Scandal the Simpsons, and Bones
I listen to just about everything. But my favorite genre is 90s music. It's a real genre...according to iTunes.
The six things I could never do without
-Family/Friends
-iPhone
-iPad
-Three other to be named later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly? Trying to figure out exactly how Kim Kardashian is famous. It completely alludes me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym or with my friends watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come on...where's the join in sharing this right away?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see something that interests you. Or you just want too.