Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_keeper_

33 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a good girl. Well... if you like kind, sweet, thoughtful, and generous. I love my family - for better or worse! I'm fun-loving and at the same time wholeheartedly appreciate low-key seriousness. I'm a work in progress and always will be.

I'm passionate about living consistently with my values. I am interested in continual learning, practicing compassion, love, genuineness, openness, loyalty. I greatly appreciate balance, reciprocity, hugs. Playfulness and silliness is integral to my well-being. I'm passionate about cultivating my personal relationships and affecting others positively. I keep myself open to all experiences and perspectives.

Thank you for reading this far! Less formally, I'm easy-going and agreeable. I can be a goof, but a goof with manners. I love trying new things - especially with good company!

I'm looking for an equal and someone who will be in balance with me. Be kindhearted and very respectful and secure enough to be raw with me. Make me laugh! Be a cuddler. And, be willing to dance with me even if no one else is on the dance floor.

I'm also looking for good people to add to my collection.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working, working out, visiting with close friends, looking to widen my circle of close friends. I'm practicing mindfulness and being in the moment and discovering things that bring me joy!
I’m really good at
Giving, giving hugs, lending a compassionate ear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh books... none specifically. My preferred genre is non-fiction.

Favorite movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Kill Bill vol. I and II, The Princess Bride, Amelie.

Food? Pretty much anything that doesn't upset my tummy!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My integrity
3. Honesty
4. Hope
5. The Outdoors
6. Play
On a typical Friday night I am
excited that it's Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I were another animal, I would be a polar bear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you can identify with anything you've read.
Message me if you want a great friend (with the possibility of something more).
Message me if you have something you're willing to teach me.
Message me if you want to say "hi".
Message me if I've messaged you!