Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_marie21

27 F Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is about constant change. Everyday we have the opportunity to change the way that we live our life. Today I am changing my life taking steps to better the woman that I am. I am far feom being perfect but I am me and only me. I am not a model. I am not a size 2. I dont have huge boobs nor a nice round ass but I love me.

There is nothing better than motivation. My motivation is that my ex broke up with me over a text message saying that he can find better. I give him props if he can.

I treat my man right. I cook for him, I buy him little things here and there and no matter what I am faithful. If you are ready for a real woman then you found her.

I am employeed full time. I love my job. I work hard for what I want in life. Nothing comes free and nothing is handed to you. Once again motivation is everything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Listening to others when they need an ear.
I love to draw, mainly trees lol.
Great with kids and babies.
And so much more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, which are green, that I can be quiet at first, somewhat of a cool fun person, I'm a great friend and that I love to help others out! Also that I am the most loving ang thoughtful person that they have met....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv: Sons of Anarchy
Music: anything that makes me want to dance!!! But I am too shy to even try to dance in public.
Food: pretty much everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
Water, my favorite thing to drink
Oxygen, kinda hard to be w/out it
Phone, i do everything on it
Family, my rocks
Fun, in and out of the house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what might be in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at friends houses enjoying a beer, hanging out and having a good time!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive had my heart broken too many times but thathas not slowed me down nor killed me. Like the saying what doesnt kill you makes you stronger. I am wiser than ever before and I go for what I want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I would be somewhat Interesting...