Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_mckean12

25 Prescott Valley, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Adrienn, I live in a small city known as Prescott Valley, AZ. I love gaming, movies, netflix, music and anything social. I am 25 years old. I am working on getting a car right now, shouldn't take me too long. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Cashier at Walmart. Soon to be getting a promotion I feel coming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, Cooking, Working and probably some other things that I can't quite think of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: All That Remains, Lil Wayne, Mudvayne, Slipknot, Story of the Year, Atreyu, Third Eye Blind, Justin Timberlake, Kanye West, P. Diddy, 2pac, Biggie, Metal, Rap, Punk, Classical, oh and I some how forgot my ultimate favorite type.......Swing music from the 30's and 40's. Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Nat King Cole, Sammy Davis Jr, well pretty much the Rat Pack lol oh and like every song from the video game Fallout: New Vegas

Books, Fire-US Trilogy, United States Zombie Survival Guide (official government document), Constitution, Declaration of Independence, Hunger Games, Harry Potter 1-7, Twilight Saga, Redwall Series, Calvin and Hobbes, Garfield, Spiderman, Batman, X-Men, Thor, Hulk, Captain America, Avengers.

Movies: Immortals, The Grey, Project X, American Pie (originals), Cop Out, Anonymous, The Dark Knight, Knight's Tale, I have seen so many movies and like too many to name anymore hahaha.

Food: Italian, Mexican, American, Asian, French, German. Ultimate favorites are, Fettuccine Alfredo, Egg Rolls, Pizza, Tacos, Tamales. I am a huge foody.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Internet
3. Xbox
4. Work
5. Sleep
6.Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually just chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to know more about me