Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_mirzzz

31 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just going with the wind, straight Pocahontas style. Life blows by quick, fast and in a hurry, so it's important to enjoy what you do and appreciate every moment, right?

Well, in college I double majored in philosophy and nursing, and so i'm currently a very philosophically minded ICU nurse. I love my job, both because of the free time it allots me and who doesn't love saving lives! In my spare time i like to read, go out to eat, and snowboard. My current reading interests are focused on the ethics of race.

I absolutely love to travel, there are so many places i am dying to explore, this year I'm headed to Peru! In college i spent 3 months in Spain and it was the most amazing time of my life. More recently I visited New Zealand and did just about everything there is to do there, from bungy jumping to glacier hiking. Oh, I'm a total adrenaline junkie, whether its bombing down steep slopes or bungy jumping, I'm always down. I am also a total foodie, and so living in SF Is perfect. There are always new restaurants and I try to check out a new place at least once a week.

You should be someone open minded and hopefully share my love for traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an ICU nurse, and plan on doing some more traveling before heading off to grad school. I love my life and try to enjoy every minute of it, i really feel like i was dealt a good hand of cards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, you should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite band of all time are The Black Keys. However, I'm into all kinds of music from Snoop to AC/DC to Johnny Cash, and I love going to live concerts. My favorite books are The Human Stain, The Wretched of Earth, and The Bell Jar, there are others, but we can talk about that later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowboard, iphone, internet, books, and what else is there?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, i am always in some sort of deep contemplation about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, I work every Friday night. However, during the winter months you will find me in Tahoe just about every week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to explore new things.