Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 San Carlos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), LISP (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm known for making awesome, yet fabulously unhealthy food.... from homemade fluffy pecan and vanilla pancakes, to fried dill pickles, I'm looking for a woman who enjoys hiking, outdoor rock climbing, indie/punk concerts, and trying new recipes in the kitchen.

Just looking for interesting friends at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning on using 2015 to more of the things I love: climbing, hiking in new places, and live music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing leaking faucets and clogged toilets, but please don't make unclogging your toilet a first date requirement.

I'm very handy in the kitchen and can whip up really spicy and flavorful Thai curries and yummy desserts (Chocolate Soufflé, Crème brûlée, Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food favorites:
Mediterranean, Persian, Indian, Burmese, Thai, and anything with very hot peppers.

Favorite Authors: Cormac McCarthy, Charles de Lint, Margaret Atwood, Miracle Jones, Neil Gaiman

Mostly psychedelia, stoner metal, space, and indie. I frequently listen to KFJC and am very passionate about music and seeing live music.

Current favorite bands: Stooges, Wooden Shjips; Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound; Plastic Crime Sound; Baby Grandmothers (awesome 60's Swedish psychedelia)

Old favorites: Modest Mouse, MC5, Velvet Underground, Portis Head, Hüsker Dü, X, Gogol Bordello, Luminescent Orchestrii, Dead Can Dance, Steppenwolf
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Leatherman multi-tool on my belt
- A reliable stream of books to read
- Sriacha Chili sauce (or a big jar of pickled serranos)
- My 8" Global chef's knife
- climbing shoes
- massage oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are my eyebrows and eyelashes going to come back? (Actually, the only time I think of this is when I get asked questions about it).

Where's the next hike? Where's the next climb? Will the climbing book "How to Climb a 5.12" really help?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Making fried dill pickles for friends
- Trying out a new restaurant recommended by thrillist
- Rock climbing at PG Belmont or Mission Cliffs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet up at Planet Granite, Mission Cliffs, or would like to hike the many awesome trails in the bay area.

You have an interest in making something interesting out of wood or metal (cabinetry and fine woodworking are hobbies I'm passionate about).

You've heard about squirting orgasms and are intrigued.