Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_spaghett

25 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Bronx as a clinical study coordinator in mostly HIV-related research. Basically, I get to live out my latent doctor fantasies while working with the most fantastic assortment of women. I read a pretty mean Gram stain.

Right now I'm enjoying a steady paycheck and facing up to the fact that I want to be a nurse practitioner. For now, I split my free time evenly between adventuring in the city and its outskirts and frittering away my youth on the Internet and with Netflix.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in things, remembering actors' names, making hideous faces, trying new things, having bizarre dreams and remembering them, looking on the bright side, wasting time on the internet, baking cupcakes, finishing that if you're not gonna eat it
The first things people usually notice about me
The only time someone told me their first impression of me was when a friend from college told me he thought I'd be "like a bad version of Queen Latifah." I took it as a compliment because there's no way any version of Queen Latifah could be bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, New Girl, Swamp People, Summer Heights High, Happy Endings, The IT Crowd, Pretty Little Liars

Books: Oof, so many. I have a towering pile of to-be-read books next to my bed and an even more terrifying pile in my living room of read ones.

Movies: Can I just give you my Netflix password?

Music: ALL OF IT. Except Maroon 5. I'm sorry, "Payphone" is a disaster. Edit: actually "One More Night" is pretty great.

Food: Every cuisine. I am a garbage disposal. Some all-stars though: sopes, sushi, goat cheese, cranberries, barbecue, cherry Jolly Ranchers, coconut curry. The only food items I genuinely don't like are horseradish and mango pickle.
The six things I could never do without
LOLing, musics, water to jump in (and of course, like, to drink), my family, balsamic vinegar, and the oxford serial comma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I really need to go to the post office.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my friends trying/drinking something new, or at home on Tumblr and debating how much sushi is too much sushi to order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once when I was 7 my mom dropped me off at the wrong birthday party.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends