Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_spiral

28 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just to clear this up, it's a mirror not a wedding ring. I have been asked about this so I figured it would be easier to explain. The ring sits on the right hand.
I'm a human male that is into painting and drawing. I've gotten pretty good at it and they allow me to teach the subject. I'm awful at hand building with clay, but I'm no slouch at throwing at the wheel. I teach this as well, but not by choice.
I enjoy reading quite a bit. Lots of bizarro fiction and splatter punk. I do like a classic every other blue moon.
I have a job, a car, and good credit... I was watching an episode of, "maury" once and I heard this woman yelling about one of the suspected fathers lacking those things.... So I guess those are some pretty important qualities... Materials? Anyway, she seemed pissed, so I thought I should mention it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I sleep well...painting, drawing, and cooking. I bake a stellar pecan pie.
Driving and tuning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have all my teeth. It may be beard or tattoos... I would never ask a question like this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: King, Ito, Vonnegut, Dostoevsky, Hamilton, Edward Lee, Wrath James White, Ketchum, Carlton Mellick iii, Shane Mckenzie, and Bryan Keene.
Movies: IT, Pet Cemetery, Tromeo and Juliet, Poultrygeist, Cabin Fever, The Devil's Rejects, Pineapple Express, Santa Sangre, Akira, Evangelion, Oldboy, The Protector, Trick r' Treat, Princess Mononoke.
Shows: Hannibal, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Weeds, King of the Hill, The Simpsons, Firefly, Sons of Anarchy, The Sopranos. Cowboy Bebop.
Food: Mexican, Sushi
Music: Black Sabbath, Candlemass, Cynic, At the Gates, Bathory, Emperor, Today is the Day, Bloodbath, Social Distortion, the Misfits, Volbeat, Jedi Mind Tricks, Immortal Technique, Pacewon, Celph Titled, Iam, Rhyme Asylum, Bass Nectar, Aphex Twin, Ghoul, Grief, At the Drive-In, Pinback, Modest Mouse, BT, Buck 65, Incubus, Converge, Weedeater, High On Fire, Slightly Stoopid, the Expendables, Echo Movement, Iration, Pepper, Municipal Waste, OPM, Pelican, Pink Floyd, the Zombies, Sublime, Tool, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The cold side of the pillow
Delicious natural spring water or tap... Whatever
My legs, because they get me places.
HORROR!
Tacos... I'm really craving tacos.
Money, because if I don't pay rent I won't have shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The FUTURE! Flying cars, Spacely Sprockets, and things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink, watching a movie, or reading a book...sometimes I do all those things at once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't hang out with people that don't read. I mean I can, but I would rather not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually willing to meet in person. Remember, flakey people are a drag.