Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

a_veronica

38 Tel Aviv, Israel Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I made alyia 10 years ago, yeap, I do believe in the "romantic" idea that G-d promised this land to us, you can call it Zionism if that makes you happy.I guess I wouldn't have made alyia to Uganda (sorry Hertzel). Also, I can't deny I was very tempted by living in TLV, but don't get me wrong, I don't mean jumping from one bar to the other one, but the beach, the parks, to walk everywhere. But when people asks me how is it living here...עדיין קשה

I studied architecture and jewellery design. I don't do much with the first one, besides loving how my apartment looks and giving tips to my friends on design and organization. In the second one I'm more active, I'm very often working on a piece (for my personal use). I have a sewing machine because I was sure I can sew even if I've never touched one in my life plus I'm addicted to "Project Runway" (I know you're a guy and probably have no idea what I'm talking about, then go ahead and google it!).

I've been working for an online marketing company pretty much since moving here, love my work and the company.

I'm not a gym person, but when the weather is nice you can find me outside doing some sports. Also not a junk food person, not because I don't like, but I try to avoid it.

I'm a very easygoing person, a little bit shy, very creative, funny and sometimes too polite (for this country). I love to read and watch TV. I balance my time between my friends and myself, I like to be with people but I also enjoy to have some time by myself. I never get bored, I have a lot of patience and I don't get angry easily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arts and Crafts
Organizing things (like spaces, not like trips!)
Making cheese cake, lemon pie and flan :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A must to read: One hundred years of solitude, by Gabriel García Márquez. I don't think there would ever be a better book than this one. Very close: The shadow of the wind, The angel's game and The prisoner of heaven, all by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. And I think I'm the only woman in the planet that hated 50 shades of grey (I actually want my money back)

Movies:
Shining Through (1992) with Michael Douglas and Melanie Griffith
Pan's labyrinth, directed by Guillermo del Toro.
In the name of the father (1993) with Daniel Day Lewis.

I like all kind of music, but mostly 80's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book is a must!
Pinterest.com
Music
Hair dryer
Beads, wire and pliers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you had patience to read the whole "my self -summary" (and smiled here and there ), if you are a DIY person, if you believe that women and men are different, if you enjoy to lie down on the grass and read a book, if you are looking for a serious relationship and definitely if you like to be spoiled :)
And finally, if you really want to contact me, I'm too shy to be the first one sending a message.