Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aaalexis1991

23 Catonsville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I think life is to short to stress about small stuff and you only live once so try to always make the best of it! I am looking for someone who I can just be myself with, someone positive minded , joyful and caring.I consider myself a very big hearted person and i just want to have someone that i can bond with as a friend, girlfriend and much more, i want someone to be in it for me 100% as they will also receive my all.

I am a very laid back, relaxed person i love sports i play soccer, i enjoy going to the ravens games, i am a miami native so i also love the miami heat and the miami hurricanes, i absolutely enjoy dancing and listening to music whether it is some 80s music or some house music, hip hop and rb, Salsa and merengue ... you name it i love it.

I work full time as an inside salesmen and i am also going to school during the nights to finish off my bachelors degree. I am majoring in sports management., i want to work hard at one day being successful in my career and i believe that everyday i am one step closer to that.

If theres any interest or if you believe that we have any mutual interests..... shoot me an email, you definitely will not regret it!

-AA
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently Working full time as a salesmen and i am attending college during the nights
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Chick-fila and i enjoy watching all types of movies whether it is at home on my couch or at the theaters.

I all love jamming out to almost any kind of music, especially in my car but i also love to go out dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and trying to be successful, but i try not to get obsessed with it b/c otherwise i would drive myself crazy.... i will just try to enjoy life daily and try to remain positive and let my destiny bring whatever it shall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping the workday ends so that my weekend can officially start :) ...... not gonna lie ... since i get paid bi-weekly, i will admit that the fridays that i do get paid are a little bit sweeter than a no pay friday lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a genuine person to be around with and if your willing to be different and enjoy yourself!