Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aacnmt

26 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had $100 to spend, I'd rather spend it on filling my life with great memories from experiences with friends and family opposed to filling it with with physical things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Nuclear Medicine Technologist at the UMich Med Center. I'm sure you have a million questions so ask away. I'm also taking classes to apply for PA school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking that I'm a reeeeeaaaallllllyyyyy good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, you're a tall Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I might be the biggest foodie you might ever meet, i.e., I always check Yelp when I'm in unknown territory, so if you can relate, we would probably get along swimmingly.

I listen to pretty much any type of music. From Mumford and Sons to 2 Chainz. I have to admit that country would not rank as one of my favorites though. If there is a concert to go to though, count me in.

My taste in movies is about as broad as my taste in music. My all time favorite movie(s) are Back to the Future. But then again I like pretty much anything else that will get me to laugh or think.

When I read casually (when I have the time) I like reading history/military history type books. Unfortunately I usually don't have an overwhelming amount of extra free time to sit down and read a good book.

I'm not a huge TV watcher, but when I'm home the TV is usually on ESPN or anything with food on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fam

My friends

Food, delicious food

Michigan football

Fun

Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery.

What I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Parrrrrtttttyyyyy ttiiiiimmmmmmeeeee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider hot sauce a food group.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a glass half full type of person.