Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aairwin

23 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from Boston and I LOVE my hometown.

I am a self-professed nerd. Science makes me happy.

I am fluent in sarcasm and definitely a tough cookie.

FOOD.

I live in Manhattan and I love my neighborhood.

I am a teacher and I love children.

I am an animal lover and owner of a cat.

I couldn't live without movies and books.

I have a dark sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a 2012 Teach For America corps member. I teach first grade in the South Bronx. Next year, I will be released from my commitment and I currently have nothing set in stone for what I will be doing.
I’m really good at
Cooking: I have lots of cook books and I love trying out new things. I take great satisfaction in cooking an elaborate meal from a recipe as a way to let out some steam and be creative.

Making myself laugh: I'm always making terrible jokes.

Smiling: see above.

Hurting myself: I am a walking accident waiting to happen. I've broken my nose twice, broken my tailbone, and walked into things/hit my head more times than I can count. I'm careful, but just accident-prone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my voice. It is deep and I have been told I sound like Rashida Jones many, many times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I was raised by a radio DJ so my tastes are all over the place. Probably best to just try me.

Some of my all-time favorite books are Frankenstein, To Kill A Mockingbird, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Everything Is Illuminated, Good Omens, and Memoirs of a Geisha.

I am a big movie buff. If it's up for an Oscar, I'm interested automatically.

Talk to me about Arrested Development, Archer, Breaking Bad, Scandal, Modern Family, 30 Rock, and Saturday Night Live.

I could eat Indian and Mexican food every day. Also stuffed grape leaves.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, dark chocolate, science, hot showers, iPhone, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I am a very ambitious person who wants to see and do many things in my lifetime. I spend lots of time thinking about the places I want to go, jobs I want to do, countries I want to live in, and generally the millions of impossible things I dream of doing before breakfast.

Also science. I love science.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am probably watching a movie on my couch or cooking myself an intense dinner to enjoy with a good craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a generous person which can sometimes cause me to get hurt more easily than others.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like the idea of a short, white girl with curly hair who knows every word to every Nicki Minaj song and isn't afraid to bust a rhyme.

If you think this is hilarious/you think you can rap this as well as me.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5Otla5157c

Or if you like this.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hDRJcL8qBFE&feature=endscreen&NR=1