Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aak35

38 F Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a happily divorced, independent mother of an 8yr old girl. I love my family, friends and job but am looking for someone to go out with in my spare time. LOVE going to see local bands and concerts, anything downtown/Short North. All of the local festivals and sporting events are the best thing about the Columbus area, Buckeyes and Blue Jackets!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job I've been with the same company for 13yrs and it's always exciting and ever changing! I'm ready to get out more and do some traveling to foreign lands but I do love a good road trip here any time I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well I like to think I'm "good" at a lot of things rather than great at one. I like to paint, draw, make crafts with my daughter, love to play golf! Took piano and guitar lessons can still play a bit of both
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my smile and next would be my sarcasm ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- anything by Greg Iles, James Patterson, Eckhart Tolle.
movies- Tombstone, Bridesmaids, Beautiful Girls, Christmas Vacation, Boondock Saints, Full Metal Jacket, Cool Hand Luke, Old School, any and all Kevin Smith movies
TV- SONS OF ANARCHY, WALKING DEAD, Parenthood, Orange is the new Black, Archer, Legit, Homeland, the Americans
Music- Arctic Monkeys, Lumineers, Jack White, Alabama Shakes, Bastille, Wild Cub, Of Monsters and Men, Cold War Kids, U2, Carolina Liar, Black Keys, Beastie Boys, Social Distortion, Rancid, 311, Mumford and Sons, Pete Yorn, Ray LaMontagne, Killers, The xx, FOO FIGHTERS and any blues
food- most everything, love mexican, Greek, seafood, Asian, Italian. Chipotle and Noodles and Company are my "fast food", eat mostly organic/vegetarian but will eat meat here and there too. I like to cook and bake too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
my family
my iPhone/iPad mini :)
red wine
Buckeye sports and the CBJ
CD101!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do to better myself- how to be a better mom, be better at my job, how I can help others, love to get involved and always looking to try something new
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a movie or renting a movie to watch with my daughter then DVR shows and a glass of wine when she is in bed. Relaxing on Friday night to head out on Saturday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
stick around and I'll tell you, I'm pretty blunt about most everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are secure in your life, open minded, and ready to have fun!
And...I think this site always shows me online maybe because of the iPad app? No clue, but if I don't respond in 30 secs no need to send a mean message or block me I'm probably working or oh I don't know, maybe asleep?? :)