Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aalhaj07

25 F Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Boston from Virginia this summer. I love anything having to do with the ocean and spent a lot of time doing odd diving/teaching jobs before moving here. I am really passionate about aquatic plants and nutrient cycling.

When I am not in the water, I enjoy spending time having lively conversations about politics, music, movies, books or really anything else that can be analyzed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a lab technician in a marine science lab. This involves a lot of fixing instruments and fieldwork.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love feeding people. Cooking and baking for just myself is the worst.

I am also good at laughing at nothing or to myself at things I am thinking about very loudly and for long periods of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quiet when first meeting people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, On the Road, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (or really anything by Douglas Adams), Love in the time of Cholera

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Phoebe in Wonderland, Old Boy

Shows: New Girl, GOT, Community, Parks and Recreation, Dexter

Music: Anything from Metal to punk to pop, my favorite bands are: Rage Against the Machine, Cake, The White Stripes, NIN, Delta Rae, Metz, and the Mowgli's. I have a soft spot for Motown.

Food: I love trying new food, but my favorites are Middle Eastern food and Mexican food. I also love really spicy food and trying out new hot sauces.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
Science
Food
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seagrass and Algae
How to convince the world that all people matter regardless of their religion, skin color, gender, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends grabbing a drink or at a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I feel like chocolate boy from Hey Arnold.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not needy. I am a busy woman and don't have time for that.

You enjoy talking about world politics and inequality and can pick apart a movie like a pro.