Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aamleo

36 F Greenwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well-traveled, intelligent, witty girl looking for the same in a man. I am fun loving, compassionate and passionate. I love to travel to relax on the beach, ski or learn about new cultures...I am open to all kinds of adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a luxury hotel company in global sales. My job brings me all over the world, which is fine by me as travel is one of my favorite things to do. While I live in CT, I work in Manhattan and spend most of my time there.
I’m really good at
Reading people....and people watching actually! Also for some reason I have an uncanny way of remembering a lot of pop culture related things, be it music, movies, actors' names, random 80s sitcom trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my individual style. While I am a girl who loves fashion, I am also very down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Among my favorite books are Pillars of the Earth, Bossypants, and anything by David Sedaris. I recently read a book about the Gucci family, which was fascinating! Currently reading Wolf Hall- not so fascinating. I need my history with a little more intrigue, thank-you-very-much. I love all kinds of music...even country. I attended university in the South so that was inevitable. Love sushi, Indian, any Asian food really, French and Italian. Love anything spicy as well.
The six things I could never do without
Travel, my running shoes, wine, good books/ magazines, music, and great conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I see myself in the next few years. While I am living back in CT to be close to family, I am open to moving somewhere new and I find myself wondering where that might be...perhaps back to CA one day hmmm...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am winding down from the week and cooking for myself or meeting up with friends for a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, witty, genuine & confident. A man who can quietly own a room is attractive to me!