Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aapozar

26 M Rayland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm kind of a unique guy who is somewhat dorky and very honest... I love doing all kinds of stuff. Anything can be fun if you do it right lol. I love to laugh. If I'm not smiling than some things very wrong. It takes me a little while to get comfortable around people when I first meet them. I usually try too hard to make a good impression. But once I feel I can be the goofy me things work a lot better lol. If I can making anything I am doing seem like an adventure I will. I have a somewhat short attention span so I'm always getting into something new. 
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a local steel mill managing their water treatment facilities. I spend a lot of time there so I don't get to do quite as much as I'd like to do during the week but that's the nature of the game. I still try to get around on the weekends. I exercise some weekdays if I get home soon enough. I cherish every moment I get to relax but I'm still hooked on excitement and can't wait to do the next thing. Having fun is my main goal. I would really like to find a sweet girl to bring along for the ride ;-) and share all this awesomeness with lol. I hope they like it as much as I do and could be there to rock on right beside me in all this madness lol.
I’m really good at
Troubleshooting lol. I'm a pretty good cook for not knowing how to bake much lol. I'm kind of good at drawing and I love to tell stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ears lol but that don't bother me. Probably my unique train of thought. You'd have to be around me a little to truely understand. Also that I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any technical book is always fun to me lol (dork). I don't really read much else

For movies 300 is still best... although any new comedy is good... I love shows like how it's made and horders but I also like ones like family guy and south park. Old Mickey mouse and WB cartoons are good too.

Music is all over the place. Johny cash to motley crue. MJ to LMFAO. and everything in between lol depends on my mood really. Recently I've been listening to mostly 80's pop and Indy/alt rock.

Food is about as random but recenlty I've been trying to eat healthier. so.... yep lol
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, laughter, something to do, parties lol, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life... how I can make things work better... and hoping that I'm not working too hard letting life pass me by. You only get one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with some of my friends somewhere having a good time... and maybe not remembering it lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you get to know me you'll find out ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're the type of friendly, down to earth awesome person that's open to different ideas and loves to chat about random, goofy stuff. If you can be supportive and wants a partner in crime!