Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aarenales

42 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hard working and have a very positive attitude. I love travel, wine, food, and love my family very much. I am looking for someone that I can complement that will also complement me. I know it sounds cliche but I really do want a partner in crime...in a good sense! I would like to find a strong independent woman who is also very caring and warm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I do work hard I also like to take time to vacation. I shut the phone down and take no computers during my trips. I totally disconnect. My focus is my family and my work. Note: within "family" I would like to include that special someone. I also care about my health and like to stay physically active. I workout about 3-5 times a week usually very early in the morning before work. On weekends, however, I like to sleep and recharge the batteries, when I think I need it. I like to hike and go outside as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking on my feet, it's part of my job. Talking about current events (I like to listen to the news usually on my drive to work). Investing my money. I am also a really good travel partner, willing to go off the beaten path, eat almost anything and drink the local brew. However, I need clean water, I've had a few bad experiences in some remote areas. I can fill you in later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easygoing demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eisenhower (autobiography); A General's Life; most anything John Grisham (I've read most of his books); The Hunger Games Trilogy (someone gave this to me for my b-day and they were page turners).

Food: Anything delicious! Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Spanish...not in this order.

Music: Rock, Rap/Hip-Hop, Country, I can listen to anything. I prefer live music! Went to Bottle Rock this past year and Jane's Addiction really killed it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
water
exercise
sunshine
good food
wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next 20 years will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home, meeting friends for drinks, having dinner, coming back home from a business trip, heading up to Tahoe to ski (during ski season). Depends on what is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here. I can tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something real. You have a can do positive attitude. When you travel you don't mind being adventurous once in a while, you are happy where you are in life and are looking for that one person.