Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avivar1980

35 Haifa, Israel Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 34 years old who always looking to meet people and interact with them.
I'm a tall guy with averge body type.
I'm Studying MBA at the moment.
I'm a very nice guy and very polite , i like to talk and listhen and to help everyone i can.
I have a great sense of humor and like to spend time in my home and in movies , coffee shops and resturants.
I love movies and i like to watch doctors drama tv series like House M.D and the one who started it alll for me ER.
You may think i'm old fashioned guy but in whationt relates to husband-wife relations i'm all for equality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm studying MBA in my country,ISRAEL.
I have experience mainly in call centers and a bit in IT knowledge managment.
People say to me that my memory is very good and i belive i can achieve greater things that will come true in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything related to computers.
I have very good memory and i like to think about the past once in awhile and let the future suprise me when i cant control the outcome of my actions.
I'm very good in listhening to people and cheering them up since most people understand my jokes.
Eating and complimating my mother's cooking is what i excell also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm good person to be a friend because i'm loyal and dont go to petty deeds and jealousy because i belive you effect life.
I'm very polite and know how to behave socially.
i guess they notice my height and that i have a special kind of walking which because i have long legs, i like to be careful to twist my ankle or step on dog poo :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Memoirs of a geisha.
Taxi driver.
Fast and furious.
Pizza.
Pasta.
Meat espically hamburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer.
TV.
Internet.
Cell Phone.
News papers.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun times i had when i was a child.
My mistakes.
My wishes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home person.
watching a good movie with popcorn when i'm alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never been intimate with a female up until now 32 but i'm in no hurry at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a nice guy that looks for love or a friend and only if you're serious and well walking on the ground and dont look up at people at anyway.