Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Belfast, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hoping to meet some new friends and possibly more, who knows. I am friendly sort of guy, who dosen't take life too seriously, who wants to enjoy each and every day, as you only get one shot at life.

I am fun, fun, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, working and working. playing some golf too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats its me !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Autobiographies
Movies - Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption, Con Air, Laurel & Hardy
Music - Embrace, Paul Heaton, Beautiful South, Housemartins, Snow Patrol
Food - love trying food from anywhere
Tv - 24, Prison Break, House, Shameless, Bones, Dr Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my phone
my friends
my dreams
a smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cant possibly mention it in public lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
standing on the streets of Belfast feeding the homeless
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me, I'm willing to tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to