Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Alsip, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tired of dating. Looking for the one who will be all about me so I can give my all to him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a paralegal. I am taking medical courses right now. I am looking to blend disciplines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being supportive and motivational. I thrive at problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, chocolate, my religion, my gadgets, knowledge and the mate thats out their looking for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I am going to do with it. I think about the choices that I am making now and how they will play out in a new relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I am so happy to not have to get up early the next morning. I am usually having a movie marathon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is going to be there when you need them. I am ex-military and loyalty ranks extremely high in my book.
I really like sports! Basketball, football and baseball. I am a Soxsider. I really like cars. Concept cars more specifically.
I am open to all ethnicities and I welcome cultural differences.